For the More Skilled DIY’ers! Project Envy made by another DIY’er

Sometimes I look at projects and wish I could do that! I however, am not that advanced yet and do wish to be someday! I also do not have my own home so it does make it a little more difficult to add ideas to my mother’s house.

I thought i’d share my favorite DIY project by blogger, Jami Nato, creator of the “Hello to the Nato’s” blog.

In Nato’s piece, she and her husband added wood paneling to add additional storage at the entryway. I have always loved this DIY because it made the entryway look 10x’s better. I plan to one day recreate this look in my own home because it is a genius idea to add more value to a home.

What is your favorite DIY look? Leave a link in the comments below!

eway10.jpg

(Photo Credit: Jami Nato) *All photos in this blog post are via Jami Nato* 

Leave a Reply

